Various Artists - Cornflake USA Episode Ten CD (Mega Blowout Sale)

SKU 23-PART CD 4080
“Dustin E's intrepid endeavors into murky unknowns without the appropriate underwear reaches new heights in debauched obscurity. In a voyage of discovery across America, E finds Americans and Pop Tarts, and leaves with a case full of round black plastic. In modern times, you could call this iPsych, but let's not. For those of a more discerning nature and affable age, this is just good old bonkers bygone pop and roll. Garage? No. Punk? No. Bubblegum? No. Demonic, drug-fueled acid rock? No. Psychedelic? Kind of. Ladies and gentlemen, take your seats. Dustin E goes mad in America.
Twenty songs, all recorded between 1967-1971. Includes a 20-page full-color booklet with comprehensive liner notes and rare color photographs.
Features: The Griffin, Brothers Cain, George Lloyd, Gentle George, Fallen Angels, Tiny Tim, Carrot Tree, Kensington Market, New York Rock And Roll Ensemble, Terry Knight, Sandpipers, The Folklords, Dee W. White, Villiers And Gold, Jeff Monn, The Parade, Travellers Of Bermuda, A Guy Named Tony, The British North American Act, and Gordian Knot.”
  • LabelParticles
  • UPC8690116408016
Your Price $7.00

Customer Reviews