Gong - Angel's Egg

The middle disc of the Radio Gnome trilogy and filled with classics. The band is Daevid Allen-guitar/vocals/glissando guitar, Gilli Smyth-vocals, Steve Hillage- guitar, Tim Blake-synths, Didier Malherbe-saxes, Mike Howlett-bass & Pierre Moerlin-drums and they crackle with energy. It's so obvious that the entire career of Ozric Tentacles is based on this era of the band that it's not funny. A great, classic spacerock disc. Highly recommended if you don't already have this.
  • LabelSnapper
  • UPC5031731026422
Your Price $12.00

Customer Reviews