Jalayan - Floating Islands CD

SKU 26-SER 098
Alessio Malatesta - keyboards and synthesizers
Vincenzo Calvano - electric and acoustic guitars
Matteo Prina - electric bass
Martino Malacrida – drums

Excellent and solid, all-instrumental, space-rock quartet from Milan, definitely in the classic 80s Ozrics style and mode. This is their second album, and it’s solid from start to finish.
  • LabelSound Effect
Your Price $15.00

Customer Reviews