Mertens, Eric - Spleen

SKU 00-CARBON7-012
Eric Mertens-keyboards, flutes, Dirk Descheemaeker-sax, clarinet, bass clarinet, Mark Verdonck-sax, Hugo Mathijssen-tuba, Anne Mertens-voice, Lieve Vandewalle-cello, Rik Vercruysse-French horn, Eddy Verdonck-trombone.

"What essentially emerges from this record is that while being sophisticated, it is also very accessible to a large audience. You don't grow tired of listening to it, and the strong melodies are perfect visual aids and inspirations for the imagination."
  • LabelCarbon 7
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews