Metheny, Pat - Tap: The Book Of Angels, Volume 20

SKU TZ 8307
"Ever curious, courageous and endlessly creative, virtuoso guitarist and musical mastermind Pat Metheny takes on John Zorn’s Masada songbook to create some of the most soulful and adventurous sounds yet heard in the Book of Angels series. Turn up the volume and revel in the breadth of imagination in these remarkable arrangements featuring Pat on a huge arsenal of instruments, and the powerful Antonio Sanchez on drums. Pat Metheny continues to surprise and experiment with new musical frontiers well into the 21st century. Co-produced with Nonesuch Records, this is a match made in heaven—essential!"
Pat Metheny: Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Bass, Piano, Orchestronic Marimba, Bandoneon, Percussion, Electronics, Flugelhorn
Antonio Sanchez: Drums
  • LabelTzadik
  • UPC702397830726
Your Price $13.00

Customer Reviews