New Trolls/UT - Do ut Des

SKU 33-Aerostella 8034094090236
Great, new, progressive/symphonic rock album from one of the longest lived (on and off) Italian progressive bands, who can trace their history back to the late 60s!

While not the most famous of Italian progressive bands, the musicians in New Trolls/UT have produced a number of classics. This new one is a solid progressive work, featuring Maurizio Salvi (keyboards & vocals), Gianni Belleno (drums & vocals), Alessandro del Vecchio (vocals & keyboards), Claudio Cinquegrana (guitar & vocals) and Anna Portalupi (bass).

You can see a promotional video which will give you a good idea of the quality here

  • LabelAerostella
  • UPC8034094090236
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews