White Willow - Signal To Noise vinyl lp (due to size and weight, this price for the USA only. Outside of the USA, the price will be adjusted as needed)

SKU 26-PLP 2032
"White Willow's fifth studio album, 'Signal to Noise', was mixed and produced by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, TNT, Pagan's Mind, Circus Maximus). The line-up features singer Trude Eidtang (vocals), Lars Fredrik Froislie (keyboards, electronics), Jacob Holm-Lupo (guitars), Ketil Vestrum Einarsen (woodwinds), Marthe Berger Walthinsen (bass guitar) and Aage Moltke Schou (drums, percussion).
The band took three weeks to record this instead of one year, but they have still managed to produce a multi-layered progressive rock album that twists and turns through many different styles yet still contains loads of mellotrons. Trude's voice has a good range, but there is an almost ethereal quality to it, a breathiness which adds to the overall feel of what is a very strong rock band with lots of ideas. This is good solid symphonic prog with loads of ideas.
Originally released on CD in 2006, first time on vinyl. Limited to 400 copies on clear vinyl."
  • LabelPancromatic
  • UPC2090504673723
Your Price $24.00

Customer Reviews