Crimson Projeckt - Live In Tokyo

SKU 19-Inside Out 0506758
"2014 live album by this King Crimson spin-off. Featuring the talents of Adrian Belew, Tony Levin, Pat Mastelotto, Markus Reuter, Julie Slick and Tobias Ralph, The Crimson ProjeKCT primarily focus on repertoire from the early 1980s through to the mid-90s.

The band has a ''double trio'' line-up, as made popular by Crimson between 1994-1997. LIVE IN TOKYO finds the band performing a solid 12-song set."
1 B'boom
2 Thrak
3 Frame by Frame
4 Dinosaur
5 Industry
6 Elephant Talk
7 Vrooom Vrooom
8 Sleepless
9 Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Part II
10 Indiscipline
11 Red
12 Thela Hun Ginjeet
  • LabelInside Out
Your Price $13.00

Customer Reviews