Fujiwara, Tomas - 7 Poets Trio

SKU 21-ROG-0095
Tomas Fujiwara: drums
Patricia Brennan: vibraphone
Tomeka Reid: cello

“A new generation of musicians, although already very experienced. Very fresh and in depth music!”

“With the exception of Questions (composed about 10 years ago), these compositions were written for Patricia and Tomeka. As I composed, I had the sound and personalities of these two friends in my mind, and imagined a myriad of sonic possibilities for the unique instrumentation of vibraphone, cello and drums. As I wrote, I put soundtracks to the images in my head, the stories of my life, both real and imagined.”-Tomas Fujiwara
  • LabelRogueArt
  • UPC3760131270952
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews