Steeleye Span - Live At The De Montfort Hall 1978 CD

Tim Hart - guitars, vocals
Maddy Prior - vocals
Rick Kemp - bass, vocals
Nigel Pegrum - drums, percussion
Martin Carthy - guitars, keyboards, vocals
John Kirkpatrick - accordion, vocals

“Recorded Live at De Montfort Hall, Leicester, on the 11th Febuary 1978.
Steelye Span, (pioneers of British folk rock) marry traditional English folk music with a harder, electric sound. Captured here in an intimate live gig.”
  • LabelAngel Air
  • UPC5055011700017
Your Price $12.00

Customer Reviews