I Am The Manic Whale - Everything Beautiful In Time

SKU 23-190394085063
IATMW was formed in the UK as a modern progressive rock band, with influences from Genesis, The Flower Kings, Big Big Train, etc. The lineup is:
Ben Hartley: drum set
John Murphy: keyboards and vocals
David Addis: guitars and vocals
Michael Whiteman: bass guitar and vocals
Ella Lloyd: flute

"The first ever album by symphonic prog rock group I Am The Manic Whale from London, UK. The songs on it are all about finding the beauty in things that are often not considered beautiful and how this changes with the passage of time. The earliest material on this album was written over ten years ago, although it is only in the last year that we have pulled out the stops to finish this creation. The package is a double gatefold digipack with 12 page full colour lyrics booklet containing beautiful photography. It is released in a limited edition of 250 copies. We hope that you enjoy it."
  • LabelIATMW
  • UPC190394085063
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews