Join The Din - Elephants In Autumn Rage CD

SKU 23-BEM 095
Rich Muscat - alto saxophone
Ronan Perrett - tenor saxophone
Charlie Cawood - electric & acoustic bass, electric guitar, sitar, Baglama saz
Emanuela Monni - drums & percussion, programming, synthesiser, effects
Riccardo Castellani - drums & percussion, programming, effects
Sara De Santis - synthesiser, electric piano, organ, effects
Tamar Osborn - alto flute, baritone saxophone
Adam Chatterton - trumpet
Michael McMillan - trombone, vocals
Ileana Di Camillo - vocals
Antonio De Lillis - vocals

“Formed in London in 2018, Join The Din is an international ensemble that embodies the vibrant and exploratory nature of the UK Jazz scene.
Consisting of explosive double drums and duelling saxophones, Join The Din are driven by intricate rhythmic interplay and intense melodic improvisations, combining influences from Jazz, Afrobeat, Psychedelia, Progressive Rock, EDM and Rave."
  • LabelBad Elephant
  • UPC700512825527
Your Price $15.00

Customer Reviews