Kerzner, Dave - Static CD (Mega Blowout Sale)

“Static is Dave Kerzner's follow-up studio solo album to his acclaimed debut New World. It's a progressive rock opera about the distractions, chaos and clutter in everyday life and about navigating past this static interference in our heads toward clarity and happiness. The album also features: Steve Hackett (Genesis), Fernando Perdomo (Jakob Dylan), Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train), Derek Cintron (Brothers of Others), Randy McStine (The Fringe), Matt Dorsey (Sound of Contact), Durga and Lorelei McBroom (Pink Floyd), Alex Cromarty (Mostly Autumn), Stuart Fletcher (Sea Horses), Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) and more. It's a concept album with dramatic twists and turns from dark moods to uplifting atmospheric pieces to rich nostalgic rock sounds to modern alt rock edge.”

“Best 2017 releases: Static by Dave Kerzner and To The Bone by Steve Wilson. If you like smart Prog / Prog-Pop you must have Static in your collection. Dave capability to deliver great music, album after album, amazes me.”-Alejandro Araujo
  • LabelDK
  • UPC5060105490798
Your Price $5.00

Customer Reviews