Tunnels - Natural Selection

SKU 28-BCKY18.2
"Tunnels is a world class jazz-rock fusion outfit formed in 1992. Hailed as one of the best in the genre, its core members, vibraphonist Marc Wagnon, bassist Percy Jones (a 70s fusion pioneer himself and co-founder of the British group Brand X) and drummer John O'Reilly, Jr. are virtuosos on their respective instruments. Tunnels conveys a true fusion of rock energy and jazz sophistication, evoking the groups Brand X, Mahavishnu Orchestra and Miles Davis, and setting a new course for both rock and jazz audiences. This is Tunnel's fifth release and is their most sonically sophisticated work, with 9 compositions, revealing a hard-hitting collective on an aural odyssey..."
  • LabelBuckyball
  • UPC697855001827
Your Price $18.00

Customer Reviews