Vespero - Hollow Moon

SKU Tono 42
Ivan Fedotov – drums, percussion, сachon, wave drum
Arkady Fedotov – bass, synth, noises
Alexander Kuzovlev – guitars, mandoline
Alexey Klabukov – keys, synths
Vitaly Borodin – violin, accordion, piano, synth
Pavel Alekseev – tenor saxophone

Latest (well, as of October 2018) release by this excellent Russian spacerock and more ensemble. And on this one you will definitely hear a lot more ‘and more’!
  • LabelTonozen
  • UPC4260589410140
Your Price $15.00

Customer Reviews