Laubrock / Courvoisier / Feldman / Rainey - TISM

SKU 21-ROG-0082
Tom Rainey: drums
Ingrid Laubrock: tenor and soprano saxophones
Sylvie Courvoisier: piano
Mark Feldman: violin

“TISM is the result of four musicians of immeasurable ability listening to one another and drawing up intuition developed over years of collaboration to create something uncanny in all of its shifting turbulence and beauty. The communication is profound."
  • LabelRogueArt
  • UPC3760131270822
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews