Panzerballett - Tank Goodness

SKU 19-GAOM 016
Clever, metal-tinged fusion from this German band who are very popular in the homeland! As always, they are a quintet of dual guitars (one of which is the leader, Jan Zehrfeld), tenor saxophone, bass and drums. This has four originals and four whacked cover tunes: Some Skunk Funk, Take Five, Giant Steps, and "The Time of My Life" from Dirty Dancing(!). Their approach is both humorous and deadly serious; they brought the house down when they played their debut show at Progday in 2011 and this release of the material they were performing there shows why!!
  • LabelGAOM
  • UPC0884860062527
Your Price $16.00

Customer Reviews